RAMSES - The Secrets of Faith in Rebirth CD

RAMSES - The Secrets of Faith in Rebirth CD
Brand: Lost Realm
Product Code: Lrr
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

After AXEL disbanded in 1991, Stefaan Lambrecht formed RAMSES. In 1993 they have released in a small Belgian label their only album "Faith in Rebirth" impossible to find nowadays. In 1997 they record a few songs to release an EP that never came out since the band finished activity. The 90's were a rough period for any traditional Heavy Metal band, to make even worse they were from Belgium, which at the time was dead, compared to the great Metal scene they had back in the 80s. We think its the right time to bring you collectors of Euro-melodic Metal, the short legacy of Ramses. 12 Page booklet includes lyrics, band history and photos of the band and memorabilia.


1. Keep the Rock 05:45  
2. Ramses 06:05  
3. Hard Times 03:41  
4. Out of the Blue 04:56  
5. Bloodstone 04:31  
6. Can There Be Real Love 06:14  
7. Diamonds 03:53  
8. Under the Shield 04:38  
9. No Woman to Trust 04:42  
10. Men of Rome 05:39  
11. Love Between the Eye 05:05  
12. Babylon 04:02  
13. The Great Temple 04:16  
14. Ra, God of the Sun 05:55  
15. Seth 04:19

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2018