DISCIPLES OF POWER Mechanikill (Digipack CD)

DISCIPLES OF POWER Mechanikill (Digipack CD)
Brand: Poizon
Product Code: Poi
Availability: In Stock
Price: $14.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

DISCIPLES OF POWER is one of the most talented Canadian thrash-death metal bands! Originally formed as Warthorn in Medicine Hat, Alberta in 1986. In 1987, they changed their name to DISCIPLES Of POWER, relocated to Edmonton and were active until November 2003. DISCIPLES OF POWER released 5 albums from 1989 up to 2002.
Oficial re-issue. Originally released in 1996
Comes in 6-panel digipak
Limited to 500 copies.


1 Introvenus
2 Wings Of Suicide
3 Cast The First Stone
4 Inside (Circles of Sickness)
5 Crypts Of The Frozen Soul
6 Swarming The Throne
7 Mechanikill
8 Symphonic Animosity
9 Waraphoric Structures - Part 1
10 Waraphoric Structures - Part 2

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2019