CRUDE SS - The System You Hate CD

CRUDE SS - The System You Hate CD
Brand: Systema
Product Code: Sys
Availability: In Stock
Price: $24.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Top class Discore/Punk from Sweden. Compilation Release.


1 Blue Eyed Devils 
2 Chaos 
3 Bullying A Nation 
4 Forced Values 
5 Sick Pleasure 
6 Destroy Capitalism 
7 Who'll Survive 
8 You Cant Deny It 
9 Respect The Earth 
10 Nazi Go Home 
11 What You Say, What You Do 
12 No School 
13 Blow All Town Halls 
14 Create Your Own Life 
15 Svensson, Svensson 
16 Leonid Was Red 
17 Pray The Lord My Soul To Take 
18 Fried 
19 Hundred Dead Cops 
20 Forced Value (Live)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2019