Brand: EBM Records (The Thrash is Back Series)
Product Code: EBM064
Availability: In Stock
Price: $11.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

EBM records presents the 34th offering of the "Thrash is Back" Series.

Tragedy shows all the exciting elements of Forever Storm, and presents a band very sure of its possibilities. Tragedy is melodic, powerful, fresh and technically elaborated. It's heavy as much as it can be but at the same time it shows an incredible sense of melody.

Tragedy pushes on the modern direction taken with the previous 2009 album. The songwriting is inspirational and avoids clichés; each band member is under the spotlight and contributes to a monstrous sound...

The album has it all: great guitar solos, great vocals and a rhythm section like few in heavy metal. Forever Storm has been kissed by the muse of inspiration on this album, which is destined to be one of their all times favorites. 

Overall, this album is a first-rate masterpiece by a band of first-class musicians !!


1    Inceptum Finis
2    Mother
3    Made of lies
4    Forever the same
5    Tragedy
6    Nocturnal wings
7    Carry on the flame
8    Paradox
9    City of vultures
10    Flames of reason
11    Death comes alive
12    Euthanasia for mankind
13    The leaving

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2021