AGATHOCLES - Black Clouds Determinate CD

AGATHOCLES - Black Clouds Determinate CD
Brand: Selfmadegod
Product Code: Smg
Availability: In Stock
Price: $13.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Selfmadegod Records has started the reissue series of complete AGATHOCLES catalog including full length studio releases. “Black Clouds Determinate” is the second album to see the light of day back in 1994. The 2013 re-release has been remastered for a louder, fuller and heavier result as well as features totally revamped artwork and layout. The 17-song CD includes the song “Until it Bleeds” that comes from the same April 1994 session at famous Soundshape Studios. This song was not released on the first CD pressing of the album. “Black Clouds Determinate” sounds like a mix of raw old school grind/noisepunk and the most filthy raw fast death metal. Also, it's the recording where AGATHOCLES used the most pitch shifted voice on it! It’s a classic of grindcore!


1. Bastard Breed (Intro) / Scorn Of Humanity
2. Sentimental Hypocrisy
3. Megalomanic Stupidity
4. Hangman's Dance
5. Black Clouds Determinate
6. Ubermensch Hilarity
7. Triple Murder Flesh
8. Europe's Fairytale
9. Musicianship - Musicianshit
10. Confront Your Image
11. Mister Hardcore Syndrome
12. For White Lies
13. Technological Boom - Technological Doom
14. Destroy To Create
15. Bigheaded Bastards
16. Hate Birth
17. Until It Bleeds

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2021