SOFISTICATOR - Camping the Vein CD (Re-edition w/bonus tracks)

SOFISTICATOR - Camping the Vein CD (Re-edition w/bonus tracks)
Brand: EBM Records (The Thrash is Back Series)
Product Code: EBM074
Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

EBM records presents the 43th offering of the "Thrash is Back" Series.

Italian Thrashers SOFISTICATOR unleashes 11 tracks of their very particular brand of extremely heavy and pounding Thrash Metal.
Raw guitars sound and Nasty vocals are the main references when listening to Camping the Vein, the band's debut full length.

Initially released in 2012, this 2016 re-edition features 5 live tracks recorded in 2011 as bonus. 
100% mandatory for those into early Venom, Slayer, Slaughter and Sacrifice.


1. Blasphemous arrival
2. Camping the vein
3. Burger hell
4. Total flatulence war (beans attack!)
5. Burn the steaks on the fire
6. Ivo the woodman
7. Holidays in hell
8. I wa' sborr' to rock'n'roll
9. Sofisticator
10. Thrash & clean
11. Mantas (the thrashmaker)

Bonus tracks (live 2011): 

12. Holidays in hell (live 2011)
13. Thrash & clean (live 2011)
14. Ivo the woodman (live 2011)
15. Burn the steaks on the fire (live 2011)
16. Total flatulence war (beans attack!) (live 2011)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2021