Brand: Nuclear Blast/Undying
Product Code: Nbr
Availability: In Stock
Price: $14.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Immolation is a name long synonymous with the extreme music scene, delivering some of the most unique and creatively dark death metal the underground has witnessed over the past 28 years. 2017 will mark 29 years for Immolation and in February “Atonement” will prove that this is one band that does not look back, continuing to push the limits and remaining a vibrant force for the future of a genre they helped define. 


1 The Distorting Light 3:15
2 When The Jackals Come 3:54
3 Fostering The Divide 3:28
4 Rise The Heretics 3:42
5 Thrown To The Fire 4:04
6 Destructive Currents 4:26
7 Lower 4:02
8 Atonement 4:32
9 Above All 4:55
10 The Power Of Gods 3:59
11 Epiphany 4:23
12 Immolation (Bonus) 4:15

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2021