Brand: EBM Records (The Thrash is Back Series)
Product Code: EBM040
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $12.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


EBM records presents the 13th offering of the "Thrash is Back" Series.
VIOLENTOR, the new Italian force, combines the speed and rawness of Motorhead with the dark and poisoning sound of Venom.
The result is a non-stop, relentless, churning, brain damaging Thrash and Roll music that definitely set this band apart from the rest.
Future is bright for VIOLENTOR as they shock the music world back to life with their brand of true Heavy/Thrash Metal.
For fans of Venom, Motorhead, Tank, Running Wild and Mercyful Fate.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
EBM Records © 2021